Tonga / New Caledonia

Tonga is comprised of 171 islands in four distinct groups, the northern-most of which is the Vava’u Archipelago.


Sailing around French Polynesia exploring the islands of Tahiti, Moorea, Bora-Bora, Tahaa, and Raiatea you will feel like you are visiting another world.

New Zealand

New Zealand is a nation rich in unparalleled beauty.


Renowned as the finest region in Australia for cruising, the Whitsunday Islands are part of the Great Barrier Reef Marine Park.

Don't see what you're looking for?

Request a Quote